site stats

CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Finalists

CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Finalists
2011/07/26 Blueprint

Gap/CFDA 2010

It happens every year and we wait with baited are the ten lucky designers (and labels) who are up for the $300,000 in prize money (two runner-ups each receive $100,000).  The judges will include Lazaro Hernandez and Jack McCollough of Proenza Schouler, Vogue's Mark Holgate, Jeffrey Kalinsky, the CFDA's Steven Kolb, Reed Krakoff, Jenna Lyons, Theory's Andrew Rosen, Diane von Furstenberg, and Anna Wintour.

  • AA, Antonio Azzuolo
  • Altuzarra, Joseph Altuzarra
  • Carlos Campos, Carlos Campos
  • Creatures of the Wind, Shane Gabier and Christopher Peters
  • Cushnie Et Ochs, Michelle Ochs and Carly Cushnie
  • Finn Jewelry, Soraya Silchenstedt
  • Fenton/Fallon, Dana Lorenz
  • Ohne Titel, Alexa Adams and Flora Gill
  • Pamela Love, Pamela Love
  • Suno, Max Osterweis and Erin Beatty